Planning Committee


Julie Brown

Litigation Technology Manager

Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease LLP

Columbus, OH

Michael J. Viscito

Data Center & Systems Engineering Manager

Seyfarth Shaw LLP

Chicago, IL

Team Coordinators

Evan Shenkman

Senior Director of Knowledge Management

Fisher & Phillips LLP

Jimmy Lam

IT Director

Loeb & Loeb LLP

Don Knight

Director of Legal and Tax Operations

Crown Castle

Donna Frugoli

Lead Application Support Analyst

Seyfarth Shaw LLP

Danielle LoPiccolo

Director of Information Governance

Burns & Levinson, LLP

Rodney Mullins

Senior Manager, Software Planning and Development

McGuireWoods LLP

Committee Members

Chris Graham

Global Project Manager

Mayer Brown LLP

Elizabeth Roberts

Senior Knowledge Management Analyst

Ropes & Gray

Eugenia Frenzel

Director of Pricing and Practice Economics

Perkins Coie

Joseph Lynn

Technology Program Manager

Vedder Price P.C.

Matthew Chiu

KM & Research Systems Analyst

Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati, PC

Rosa Colon

Marketing Technology Manager

Lowenstein Sandler LLP

Jeannie Muzinic

Chief Business Development & Marketing Officer

Fisher Phillips

David Schrag

Director of Information Technology

Faber Daeufer & Itrato PC

Ed Empamano

Director of Customer Experience

Perkins Coie

Jeremy Shields

IT Training Manager

Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP

George Chiu

Director, Systems Development

Prudential Financial, Inc.

Al Hounsell

Senior Knowledge Manager

Norton Rose Fulbright

Ceyda Tocsoy

Director, eDiscovery Services

Miller Thomson LLP

Eric Davila

IT Coordinator

Robbins, Russell, Englert, Orseck, Untereiner & Sa

Gordon Moffat

Director, Litigation Support Services

Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP

Michallyn Demiter

Staff Analyst IT

Staff Analyst IT

Christina Griffin

Head of Global IT Planning and Programs

Hogan Lovells

Reggie Peacock

IT Trainer

Barack Ferrazzano Kirschbaum & Nagelberg LLP

Maria Smith

Director of Technology Support and Training

Arent Fox LLP

Sunny Bane

Director, Marketing Operations

DLA Piper LLP (US)

Rengie Mendoza

Director of Application Services

Loeb & Loeb LLP

Brian Clarke

Director of Information Services

Director of Information Services

Heather Morrow

Director, Project Management and Training

Loeb & Loeb LLP

Kathy Krieger

Chief Information Officer

Hodgson Russ LLP

David Nevala

Information Systems Administrator

Lukins & Annis PS

Scott Rolf

Chief Information Officer

Tucker Ellis LLP

Tim Callahan

Technology Service Analyst

Perkins Coie

Brownie Davis

Managing Architect, Software Engineering

Fish & Richardson P.C.

Jennifer Zanieski

Director of IT User Support

Troutman Sanders LLP

Melvin Evans

IT Director

Hand Arendall Harrison Sale LLC

Sam Whitman

Global Knowledge Management Manager

Mayer Brown LLP

Copyright © 2020. All rights reserved by ILTA