Planning Committee

Co-Chairs

Julie Brown

Litigation Technology Manager

Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease LLP

Columbus, OH

Michael J. Viscito

Data Center & Systems Engineering Manager

Seyfarth Shaw LLP

Chicago, IL

Team Coordinators

Evan Shenkman

eshenkman@fisherphillips.com

Senior Director of Knowledge Management

Fisher & Phillips LLP

Jimmy Lam

jlam@loeb.com

IT Director

Loeb & Loeb LLP

Don Knight

Donald.Knight@crowncastle.com

Director of Legal and Tax Operations

Crown Castle

Donna Frugoli

dfrugoli@seyfarth.com

Lead Application Support Analyst

Seyfarth Shaw LLP

Danielle LoPiccolo

dlopiccolo@burnslev.com

Director of Information Governance

Burns & Levinson, LLP

Rodney Mullins

rmullins@mcguirewoods.com

Senior Manager, Software Planning and Development

McGuireWoods LLP

Committee Members

Chris Graham

cgraham@mayerbrown.com

Global Project Manager

Mayer Brown LLP

Elizabeth Roberts

elizabeth.roberts@ropesgray.com

Senior Knowledge Management Analyst

Ropes & Gray

Eugenia Frenzel

efrenzel@perkinscoie.com

Director of Pricing and Practice Economics

Perkins Coie

Joseph Lynn

jlynn@vedderprice.com

Technology Program Manager

Vedder Price P.C.

Matthew Chiu

mchiu@wsgr.com

KM & Research Systems Analyst

Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati, PC

Rosa Colon

rcolon@lowenstein.com

Marketing Technology Manager

Lowenstein Sandler LLP

Jeannie Muzinic

jmuzinic@fisherphillips.com

Chief Business Development & Marketing Officer

Fisher Phillips

David Schrag

david.schrag@faberlawgroup.com

Director of Information Technology

Faber Daeufer & Itrato PC

Ed Empamano

eempamano@perkinscoie.com

Director of Customer Experience

Perkins Coie

Jeremy Shields

jeremy.shields@pillsburylaw.com

IT Training Manager

Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP

George Chiu

george.chiu@prudential.com

Director, Systems Development

Prudential Financial, Inc.

Al Hounsell

al.hounsell@nortonrosefulbright.com

Senior Knowledge Manager

Norton Rose Fulbright

Ceyda Tocsoy

ctocsoy@millerthomson.com

Director, eDiscovery Services

Miller Thomson LLP

Eric Davila

edavila@robbinsrussell.com

IT Coordinator

Robbins, Russell, Englert, Orseck, Untereiner & Sa

Gordon Moffat

gordon.moffat@pillsburylaw.com

Director, Litigation Support Services

Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP

Michallyn Demiter

michallynn.demiter@bayer.com

Staff Analyst IT

Staff Analyst IT

Christina Griffin

christina.griffin@hoganlovells.com

Head of Global IT Planning and Programs

Hogan Lovells

Reggie Peacock

reginald.peacock@bfkn.com

IT Trainer

Barack Ferrazzano Kirschbaum & Nagelberg LLP

Maria Smith

maria.smith@arentfox.com

Director of Technology Support and Training

Arent Fox LLP

Sunny Bane

sunny.bane@dlapiper.com

Director, Marketing Operations

DLA Piper LLP (US)

Rengie Mendoza

rmendoza@loeb.com

Director of Application Services

Loeb & Loeb LLP

Brian Clarke

BClarke@schnader.com

Director of Information Services

Director of Information Services

Heather Morrow

hmorrow@loeb.com

Director, Project Management and Training

Loeb & Loeb LLP

Kathy Krieger

kkrieger@hodgsonruss.com

Chief Information Officer

Hodgson Russ LLP

David Nevala

dnevala@lukins.com

Information Systems Administrator

Lukins & Annis PS

Scott Rolf

scott.rolf@tuckerellis.com

Chief Information Officer

Tucker Ellis LLP

Tim Callahan

TCallahan@perkinscoie.com

Technology Service Analyst

Perkins Coie

Brownie Davis

bdavis@fr.com

Managing Architect, Software Engineering

Fish & Richardson P.C.

Jennifer Zanieski

jennifer.zanieski@troutman.com

Director of IT User Support

Troutman Sanders LLP

Melvin Evans

mevans@handfirm.com

IT Director

Hand Arendall Harrison Sale LLC

Sam Whitman

swhitman@mayerbrown.com

Global Knowledge Management Manager

Mayer Brown LLP

Copyright © 2020. All rights reserved by ILTA